The Warmbloods Discography

2013 - CD

All songs written & produced by The Warmbloods.  Recorded Apr-Aug 2012 by Chris Kralik at The Bathhouse, Chicago.  Mixed by Jacob Ross at Maestro-Matic, Chicago.  Mastered by Jonathan Schenke at SOUNGS Studio, Brooklyn. 

Cover font by Joel Ross; silkscreen printing by Maria Sanchez.  

Track Listing:

  1. Without You

  2. Step Inside

  3. Citizen

  4. Lost In Me

  5. Family

  6. At The River Styx

  7. Let Me Go

  8. Don't Wanna Hear No

For a donation of $15 or more you can choose this album as a gift post paid.

And/or check 'em out on the BANDCAMP.

Poster by Maria Sanchez.

Poster by Maria Sanchez.